Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Roehampton Cricket Club

View
Founded in 1842, Roehampton Cricket Club is located on picturesque Putney Heath in South West London.
Match Report »

Last Saturday

1st XI vs
League
a
West End (Esher) CC - 1st XI
L
  • Robert Holmes & Company
  • Clubmark Accreditation
  • Fuller's Surrey County League

Recent activity

Match Centre
North East & Central Surrey Colts League - Under 10 Division 1
Sponsored Content
After winning the hearts of judges and voters five grassroots sports clubs have been named as winners in the Jewson Building Better Communities competition.
Match Centre
Friendly
Match Centre
Surrey County League - 2nd XI Division 1
Match Centre
Surrey County League - 1st XI Division 2
Match Centre
North East & Central Surrey Colts League - Under 16
Match Centre
North East & Central Surrey Colts League - Under 10 Division 1
Match Centre
RCC 74/4 (11.2) v Alleyn CC 71/10 (8.4)
Match Centre
Surrey County League - 2nd XI Division 1
Match Centre
North East & Central Surrey Colts League - Under 15 - Division 2
Thu 19 Jul
a
League 18:00
Fri 20 Jul
h
RCC Cavaliers Budleigh Salterton
Friendly 16:00
Sat 21 Jul
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 22 Jul
h
RCC Cavaliers Heartaches
Friendly 14:00
Thu 26 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 28 Jul
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 15 Jul
h
League 217/8 – 304/5
L
a
U15s (yr10) Outwood CC - Under 15
League W – L
L
Sat 14 Jul
a
League 129/2 – 125
L
h
League 284/7 – 219/6
D
Thu 12 Jul
h
League 124/7 – 161/3
L
Sun 8 Jul
a
League 327/5 – 200
L
h
U15s (yr10) Alleyn CC - Under 15
League 74/4 – 71
W
Sat 7 Jul
a
League 108/9d – 224
W
h
League 198 – 155
W
# Team Pts
4. Merton CC - Saturday 1st XI 131
5. Morden CC - 1st XI 120
6. West End (Esher) CC - 1st XI 111
7. Mitcham CC - 1st XI 104
8. Ham and Petersham CC - 1st XI 99
9. Roehampton CC - 1st XI 75
10. Chobham CC - 1st XI 54
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors