Founded in 1842, Roehampton Cricket Club is located on picturesque Putney Heath in South West London.
Match Report »

Last Saturday

1st XI vs
League
h
Chaldon CMO CC - 1st XI
L
  • Robert Holmes & Company
  • Clubmark Accreditation
  • Fuller's Surrey County League

Recent activity

Match Centre
Mitcham CC 120/3 (20 overs) v RCC 121/2 (14.3 overs)
Match Centre
Surrey County League - 1st XI Division 1
Match Centre
North East & Central Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 1 Pairs
Match Centre
U11s beat Spencer by 56 runs
Match Centre
North East & Central Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 1 Pairs
Match Centre
North East & Central Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 1 Pairs
Match Centre
North East & Central Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 1 Pairs
Match Centre
North East & Central Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 1 Pairs
Match Centre
Surrey County League - 2nd XI Division 1
Match Centre
Surrey County League - 1st XI Division 1
Thu 22 Jun
h
League 18:00
Fri 23 Jun
h
U14s (yr9) Cheam CC - Under 14
League 18:00
Sat 24 Jun
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 25 Jun
h
U15s (yr10) Cheam CC - Under 15
League TBC
a
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
RCC Cavaliers Roehampton Bats
Friendly 13:00
Fri 30 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 18 Jun
h
League 109 – 154/4
L
h
League 270/0 – 200/0
W
a
League 278/5 – 257/5
L
Sat 17 Jun
h
League 207/9 – 209/1
L
a
League 177 – 126
L
Fri 16 Jun
a
League 120/3 – 121/2
W
Sun 11 Jun
a
League 200/0 – 200/0
T
h
League W – L
W
h
League 95 – 94/8
W
Sat 10 Jun
a
League 222 – 122
L
h
League 157 – 225/8d
L
# Team Pts
4. Newdigate CC, Surrey - 1st Xl 97
5. Southern Railway, Kenley & Selsdon CC - 1st XI 87
6. Mitcham CC - 1st XI 82
7. Thames Ditton CC - 1st XI 76
8. Claygate CC - 1st XI 59
9. Ripley CC, Surrey - 1st XI 49
10. Roehampton CC - 1st XI 39
Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors