Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Roehampton Cricket Club app

View

Match Reports

June 2019

Sat 22 Jun, 13:00, League
20 wickets - 142 runs

20 wickets - 142 runs

By Josh Bloom

1s somehow defend 75 to win

Sat 15 Jun, 13:00, League
Rohempton CC and Croydon in top of the table thriller

Rohempton CC and Croydon in top of the table thriller

By Marc Moderegger

1s undefeated, however the winning streak stopped by Croydon

Sat 8 Jun, 13:00, League
Roes Roll On

Roes Roll On

By Josh Bloom

The 1s continue their perfect run in Caterham

Sat 1 Jun, 13:00, League
Mo leads 1s to another win

Mo leads 1s to another win

By Josh Bloom

The 1s march on with 5 wins from 5

May 2019

Sat 25 May, 13:00, League
First XI 100% record continues

First XI 100% record continues

By Josh Bloom

Max stars with the ball as the Mighty Deers march on

Sat 18 May, 13:00, League
Threesy does it

Threesy does it

By Josh Bloom

The first team continue their perfect start

Sat 11 May, 13:00, League
1s Continue Perfect Start to Season

1s Continue Perfect Start to Season

By Josh Bloom

Mighty Deers overcome rain to record resounding win

Sat 4 May, 13:00, League
Breakfast of champions

Breakfast of champions

By Josh Bloom

1s start league season with a convincing win

April 2019

Sat 20 Apr, 13:00, Friendly
Friendly loss to Nomads

Friendly loss to Nomads

By Josh Bloom

Mighty Deers loss pre-season friendly

Sat 27 Apr, 13:00, Cup
Sensational Saqib Steals the Show

Sensational Saqib Steals the Show

By Josh Bloom

The SW15 Cup Comes Home!

Fixtures
Thu 27 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 30 Jun
a
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
RCC Cavaliers Dangerous Brothers
Friendly 14:00
Thu 4 Jul
h
U16s (yr11) Dulwich CC - u16
League 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors